Cake/Food Plates

Gallery

I love the idea of taking different items and creating something usable and fun.  I also love the fact that I can make fun gifts for people under $5!  I made cake plates last year by scouring thrift stores for old candle holders and plates.  On a couple of occasions I bought new plates from TJ Maxx but I never spent more than $5.  In fact most of my plates cost me $1-$2 and I used them for Hostess Gifts and Shower Gifts.  Here are a few of my creations!

Leave a Reply

