100% Pure Montana Emu Oil | All Natural | Certified Fully Refined

Standard
100% Pure Montana Emu Oil | All Natural | Certified Fully Refined

I found another oil that I think is going to be amazing.  I was looking for something that might be beneficial for psoriasis and eczema and one of the clerks at the health food store recommended Emu Oil (yep, from that crazy little silly bird).  I won’t go into long details, but I had a little place of acne on my skin that just wasn’t going away.  Due to the fact that Emu oil has some anti-bacterial properties and anti-inflammatory properties, I decided to use it on my face.  I AM AMAZED.  My small watery like small pimple that would not go away  for weeks is 95% gone from the time I applied the oil this morning to the time I washed my face tonight.  That just doesn’t happen folks!  I am only sharing a great experience that I am a believer in.  It has many, many other fantastic benefits from stimulating hair growth, to helping sunburn/burns, to  fighting wrinkles and aging in the skin, to helping with joint and muscle pain etc.  Check out the website that carries the product I used.  I think I will be carrying this little product in my purse with me on a daily basis.

100% Pure Montana Emu Oil | All Natural | Certified Fully Refined

Montana Emu Oil

Leave a Reply

