Homemade Lotion Bars

Standard

Ahhh. I love making my own stuff. I made some homemade lotion bars today. So fun looking for containers, making labels and using my homemade versions of things that work better than the overpriced products that we all spend money on that are loaded with chemicals that you can’t possible pronounce or begin to understand. My ingredients are very simple. Beeswax, Coconut Oil, and Shea Butter…with some Lavender Essential Oil. They turned out 2amaysing! I think I have an addiction and I hope it lasts! They are truly Lavender Bliss!

Lavender Bliss Lotion Bar


I’ve had some great results from a couple of people that tried my Lotion Bars! They are fantastic for people who have eczema! It seems in both cases it had made a world of difference. Now I’m toying with making my own mold. I’ll keep you posted!

20120408-184631.jpg

Leave a Reply

