Rootbeer Float Lip Butter

Standard

I added to my recipe collection for Lip Butter.  I’m trying to come up with some summer time flavors.  I looked at my Stevia collection and I saw root beer and vanilla.  Makes me want to drink it.  I put sunscreen in this batch since most will probably be using it in the spring and summer and it is one that kids would most likely love. I found some boxes to put them in and decided to add a little paper to the header so they wouldn’t be so boring.  Fun project and so good on the lips!

Rootbeer lip butter

Rootbeer Lip Butter with SPF

Leave a Reply

