Lemongrass Lavender Lotion Bar

Standard

I made a new lotion bar today. Lemongrass lavender. I am really happy with the results. The combination of the oils makes this a wonderful citrusy scent and it feels fabulous on my skin. I think I prefer it slightly over my lavender bar! This will be great to use in the warmer months as lemongrass repels insects. I continue to use emu oil and calendula to my lotion bars – to add more wonderful benefits. I can’t wait til others try it and give me feedback!

20120325-201107.jpg

Leave a Reply

