Peppermint Cocoa Lip Butter

Standard

Oh my!  I made this just in time for Easter.  I got the recipe off of Mountain Rose Herb’s website and added some stevia to sweeten it up a bit.  I cannot put the dang stuff down!  I love the taste and I threw it together just guessing the amounts.  It will definitely be a regular one I make.

It’s so funny.  You can look in my purse and I have about 10 opened lip butters depending on my mood!  I have them by my bed stand, a few at my desk and more by my computer at work.  Ok, I’m obsessed.  Pretty funny coming from someone who use to hate lip balm because it made my lips chapped!  It’s amazing to experience and continue to experience the greatness of natural products.

I LOVE, LOVE my lip butters and lotion bars.  If you have any great recipes you would like to share, please do!

Peppermint Cocoa Lip Butter

Peppermint Cocoa Lip Butter

Leave a Reply

