Passion

Standard

For the past couple of months I have been dabbling around making homemade skin products. I was inspired by the beneficial results people have experienced by using them.

It’s the same feeling I get from doing people’s hair as I get from the positive results of the satisfaction of my homemade products. I guess you can call it passion. It’s what fulfills me, drives me, what gives me a sense of well-being. Passion.

For years I helped others do tasks and jobs and it took me a while to realize that if I pour that same energy into something I enjoy, which is helping others with something that personally benefits them and makes them feel good, then I get to experience that well- being from my passion.

Do what you love and you’ll love what you do. Do it with Passion.

About Lorraine

My mind constantly thrives on how I can create my next idea. I look for inspiration and run with it. It's amazing what you can produce if you put a little heart into the things you are passionate about and love to do.

Leave a Reply

