Organic Hair Care

Standard

Being a hairdresser and always using top of the line products, I shied away from health store shampoos.  After all, I was a professional and I did like the products I chose to use.  After using organic products on my skin, I chose to try shampoo and conditioner just to see what the difference was.  I’m sure there are some that are made better than others, so I looked for ingredients I wanted in the product.  I came across Alaffia brand.  I was intrigued by the black soap, shea, honey and warm oils like clove, ginger and nutmeg.  I found I have to use more because it doesn’t lather quite as much, but I absolutely love the results on my hair!  My husband finds the shampoo to work great for him as well (which is a miracle in itself!).

Alaffia Shampoo and Conditioner
Alaffia Conditioner Ingredients

Alaffia Conditioner Ingredients

Shampoo Ingredients
Alaffia Shampoo Ingredients
Leave a Reply

