Lavender Patchouli Lotion Bars

Standard

Today I made up a batch of Lavender Patchouli Lotion bars.  Patchouli has such great properties.  Combine them with Lavender properties and you have one amazing product.  Some of the properties of Patchouli include:

Anti Depressant, Anti Phlogistic (helps with inflammation), Anti Septic, Aphrodisiac, Astringent, Cicatrisant (helps to heal wounds and scars), Cytophylactic (helps generate new cell growth), Deodorant, Diuretic, Febrifuge (helps reduce body temperature/fevers), Fungicide, Insecticide, Sedative, Tonic and helpful for eczema, dermatitis, psoriasis and sores.

I admit.  I am obsessed with all the products I’ve been making.  I can’t stop telling people about them, I can’t stop making them, I can’t stop using them – and they are pure, natural and beneficial.

Lavender Patchouli

Leave a Reply

