Compliments:)

Standard

I have had several compliments on my homemade products. What is starting put as a hobby with passion is helping many friends. I share with you part of an email I received on my lotion bars. It made my day.

“Lorraine, this stuff is fantastic. I gave a bar to my mother when I saw the eczema all over her legs (on a Fri. ). 2 days later her legs were almost healed and now 4 days later she tells me the eczema is all cleared up.”

If I can help those in need get some relief, then it’s worth the time and effort I’ve put into my homemade products:). Compliments mean everything to me.

About Lorraine

My mind constantly thrives on how I can create my next idea. I look for inspiration and run with it. It's amazing what you can produce if you put a little heart into the things you are passionate about and love to do.

Leave a Reply

