Labeling

Standard

20130224-112327.jpg

It’s always fun to change it up a bit and create a different look for labels. Since I only play around with graphics for fun, it gives me something to do.

I found some downloadable label shapes on line as well as some chalkboard backgrounds. I created a mask with the shape and background and downloaded some chalkboard type fonts for fun.

This is a label I used for a lavender lotion bar I made with olive oil rather than coconut oil. It came out great by the way!

Leave a Reply

