Seahorse card

Standard

I was asked to make a seahorse birthday card. I used a variety of things to give it interest and texture. Glitter cardstock for the seahorse and coral. I embossed the seahorse with tiny dots and popped it off the page. I used “Wink of Stella” glitter pen on the stars of the sand dollar. Different backgrounds have it some texture. I used lots of SIL files to create this. The backgrounds were from a Pink Paisley Port Beach digital paper pack.

20140530-105637-39397115.jpg

Leave a Reply

